Skip to main content

**Now Available: Online Sign Up & Renewals!**

Kelly Creek Flycasters Scholarships


Each year, KCF awards a $1,500 scholarship to a graduate student in some fishery field whose studies are expected to positively impact fisheries of the Pacific Northwest.

The scholarship recipient is usually announced at our December meeting. 

Some years, due to generous donations from members,
we are able to offer additional scholarships.
2018         Laura Jenkins                 University of Idaho         
                Katherine Gillies-Rector

2017         Laura Jenkins                 University of Idaho

2015 Timothy Taylor     Washington State University
  Brian Lanouette     Washington State University


2014 Laura Jenkins     University of Idaho
Matthew Dunkle     University of Idaho
2013 Katie Coyle     University of Idaho
Marika Dobos     University of Idaho
Taylor McCroskey     Eastern Washington University
2012 Zachary Penney     University of Idaho
2011 Bryan Jones     University of Idaho